Our Online Boutique is now OPEN
BoutiqueBoutique

 

Do not hesitate to visit us

In June 2008, having a few years of experience in buying and selling various promotional articles and clothing for companies and non lucrative organism, I decided to devote more time by finding SPECIAL products from Quebec and Canada that are related to the water, the air, the sun and the environnement                                                                                                         Pierre Clément

 At the beginning of my research, the  Refreshing Scarf was my 1st product and is still my most important product due to its quality, its confort, its efficiency and most of all because of its utility and appreciation by our various clientele.                                      The Refreshing Scarf is   The MOST EFFICIENT   CLICK HERE

                      Fight against the Heat &and keep Fresh with the Refreshing Scarf 

To preserve and improve the quality of the natural environnment and the renewable resources, we need to do an effort to preserve our water, our air and all other resources that will allow us to do so.

We are still looking for products that may have an impact on the environment (recyclable, biodegradable et reusable) using the elements such as the water, the air, the earth and the sun; almost all of our products will have an impact and will be from the Quebec and Canada

                                    Choices eco-energetic et environnmental

WATER

     Water

 AIR

     Environnment and

S O L E I L

  Eneryy with the air and sun

Notre Boutique en ligne est OUVERTE

BoutiqueBoutique

 

N'hésitez pas à la consulter

Fort d'une expérience de plusieurs années à vendre et acheter divers articles et vêtements promotionnels pour des compagnies ou organismes à but non lucratif, depuis Juin 2008, j'ai décidé d'y consacrer plus de temps pour TROUVER des produits SPÉCIAUX provenant particulièrement du Québec ou du Canada et relatifs à l'eau, à l'air, le soleil et l'environnement.
                                                                                          Pierre Clément

 À l'origine de ma recherche, le  Foulard Rafraîchissant  fût mon 1er produit et est demeuré mon produit Principal grâce à sa qualité, son confort, son efficacité et surtout parce qu'il est très utile et est très apprécié de notre clientèle variée.    Le Foulard Rafraîchissant LE PLUS EFFICACE CLIQUEZ ICI)

Lutter contre la chaleur & rester au frais avec le Foulard Rafraîchissant 

Pour préserver et améliorer la qualité de l'environnement naturel et de conserver les ressources renouvelables, nous devons faire un effort pour préserver notre eau, notre air et toutes les ressources qui nous permettra de le faire.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de produits qui auront un impact sur l'environnement (recyclable, biodégradable et réutilisable) en utilisant les éléments tels que l'eau, l'air, la terre et le soleil; presque tous nos produits auront cet impact et presque tous proviennent du Québec et du Canada

                                    Des choix éco-énergétiques et environnementaux

E A U

     Eau

A I R

     Environnement et

S O L E I L:

  Energie avec l'air et le